Contact Us

The Blackstone Natural Resources (BNR) team maintains a lean and efficient operational model. We are focused on mine acquisitions and physical arbitrage trades. We are a field oriented team and do not invest in burdensome overhead infrastructure. Please feel free to contact us 24/7 to answer any questions or interest you may have. We look forward to doing business with you.

Mining
Alexander Shaw, PhD
mining@bnrsa.com
shaw@bnrsa.com
Trading
Demetrius Maxey, MBA
trading@bnrsa.com
maxey@bnrsa.com
Investing
Johann Tse, MBA
investing@bnrsa.com
tse@bnrsa.com